top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMubashar from the Alpha Content Team

Novel Comic Books for Fans of Science Fiction and Fantasy

  1. The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy by Douglas Adams and Steve Leialoha - This classic science fiction series follows the comedic misadventures of Arthur Dent, a normal human being who gets swept off Earth just before it's destroyed to make way for a hyperspace bypass.

  2. The Sandman by Neil Gaiman and Various Artists - This epic fantasy series follows the story of Morpheus, the Lord of Dreams, as he navigates the world of the Dreaming.

  3. V for Vendetta by Alan Moore and David Lloyd - This dystopian graphic novel explores themes of fascism and government control in a future England.

  4. Watchmen by Alan Moore and Dave Gibbons - This classic graphic novel explores the consequences of superheroes in a complex, alternative history.

  5. Dune by Frank Herbert and Sam Kieth - This science fiction epic is set in a distant future and concerns politics, religion, and ecological disaster.

  6. The Walking Dead by Robert Kirkman and Tony Moore - This post-apocalyptic graphic novel series follows a group of survivors as they navigate a world overrun by zombies.

  7. Batman: The Dark Knight Returns by Frank Miller - This classic graphic novel explores an aging Batman as he comes out of retirement to battle crime in Gotham City.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Bachelor's Degree Internships in Lake Worth Beach, FL

Industry: Book Publishingz Type: Internship Description: Come be part of our exciting internship at Alpha Book Publisher! Imagine learning how to create books right from your home. You don't have to k

Bachelor's Degree Internships in Peachtree Corners, GA

Industry: Book Publishingz Type: Internship Description: Come be part of our exciting internship at Alpha Book Publisher! Imagine learning how to create books right from your home. You don't have to k

Comentários


bottom of page