top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMubashar from the Alpha Content Team

Novel Comic Books for Fans of Mystery and Suspense

  1. Batman: The Killing Joke by Alan Moore and Brian Bolland - This graphic novel delves into the psyche of the Joker and his relationship with Batman.

  2. Sin City by Frank Miller - This neo-noir graphic novel series follows the seedy underbelly of Basin City and the hard-boiled characters that inhabit it.

  3. V for Vendetta by Alan Moore and David Lloyd - This dystopian graphic novel explores themes of fascism and government control in a future England.

  4. The Sandman: Brief Lives by Neil Gaiman and Jill Thompson - This graphic novel from The Sandman series deals with Morpheus and his siblings investigating the death of one of their own.

  5. Batman: Year One by Frank Miller and David Mazzucchelli - This graphic novel tells the story of Batman's first year of crime-fighting in Gotham City.

  6. The Black Dahlia by James Ellroy and Brian Hitch - This graphic novel is based on James Ellroy's novel of the same name, which tells the true story of the brutal murder of Elizabeth Short, known as the "Black Dahlia."

  7. The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo by Stieg Larsson and Helena Alfre´n - This graphic novel is based on the international bestselling novel of the same name.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Bachelor's Degree Internships in Lake Worth Beach, FL

Industry: Book Publishingz Type: Internship Description: Come be part of our exciting internship at Alpha Book Publisher! Imagine learning how to create books right from your home. You don't have to k

Bachelor's Degree Internships in Peachtree Corners, GA

Industry: Book Publishingz Type: Internship Description: Come be part of our exciting internship at Alpha Book Publisher! Imagine learning how to create books right from your home. You don't have to k

Comments


bottom of page