top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMubashar from the Alpha Content Team

Novel Comic Books for Fans of Debut and Emerging Writers

There are many comic books written by debut and emerging writers that are worth checking out for fans of the genre. Some popular examples include "Nimona" by Noelle Stevenson, which is a fantasy graphic novel that was published as a webcomic before being released in print. "The Prince and the Dressmaker" by Jen Wang is a graphic novel that deals with themes of gender identity and self-expression. "Crowded" by Christopher Sebela and Ro Stein is a science fiction series that deals with the concept of crowdfunded assassinations. "The Backstagers" by James Tynion IV and Rian Sygh is a fantasy series that deals with themes of friendship, acceptance, and the power of imagination. "The Black Monday Murders" by Jonathan Hickman and Tomm Coker is a crime-thriller comics that deals with the concept of secret societies and financial corruption. "The Meek" by Deron Bennett and Chris Weitz is a science fiction series that deals with themes of power, oppression, and resistance. These are some of the notable comics from debut and emerging writers that can be a great addition to any comics collection.


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Bachelor's Degree Internships in Lake Worth Beach, FL

Industry: Book Publishingz Type: Internship Description: Come be part of our exciting internship at Alpha Book Publisher! Imagine learning how to create books right from your home. You don't have to k

Bachelor's Degree Internships in Peachtree Corners, GA

Industry: Book Publishingz Type: Internship Description: Come be part of our exciting internship at Alpha Book Publisher! Imagine learning how to create books right from your home. You don't have to k

Commentaires


bottom of page