top of page
  • Haroon from the Alpha Content Team

A Look at the Fantasy Catalog of Harper Voyager

Harper Voyager is a well-known publisher of fantasy literature, with a catalog that includes both established and debut authors. Their fantasy offerings span a wide range of sub-genres, from epic fantasy to urban fantasy, and include both series and standalone novels.

One of Harper Voyager's most popular series is Joe Abercrombie's "The First Law" trilogy. The series is set in a gritty medieval world and follows the lives of soldiers, politicians, and sorcerers. The series has been praised for its complex characters, dark themes, and detailed world-building.

Another popular series from Harper Voyager is Patrick Rothfuss' "The Kingkiller Chronicle." This series is set in a fantasy world where magic is real and follows the story of a musician and magician named Kvothe. The series has been praised for its richly detailed world-building, complex characters, and unique magic system.

Harper Voyager also publishes standalone fantasy novels such as "The Lies of Locke Lamora" by Scott Lynch, "The Name of the Wind" by Patrick Rothfuss and "The City We Became" by N.K. Jemisin. These books have been well-received by critics and readers alike for their unique and compelling stories, well-developed characters, and rich world-building.

In recent years, Harper Voyager has also started publishing fantasy novels for young adults, such as "The Lightbringer Series" by Brent Weeks and "The Witchfinder Series" by C.M. Waggoner. These series are known for their fast-paced action and thrilling plotlines, and have been popular among young adult readers.

Overall, Harper Voyager's fantasy catalog offers something for every fantasy reader, from epic fantasy to urban fantasy, from established authors to debut authors. With a wide range of sub-genres, Harper Voyager is a great place to discover new fantasy books and authors.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The Reversal" is a crime fiction novel written by Michael Connelly, published in 2010. The novel is the fourteenth featuring the character of defense attorney Mickey Haller and it is a follow-up to "T

"The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo" is a psychological thriller novel written by the late Swedish author and journalist Stieg Larsson, first published in 2005. The book is the first in the Millennium se

"The Silence of the Lambs" is a crime fiction novel written by Thomas Harris, published in 1988. The novel is the second to feature Harris' iconic character, Dr. Hannibal Lecter, a forensic psychiatri

bottom of page